2015 Love Your Life Published Articles by Silvia Mordini

Another big year in sharing what I know through the medicine of writing which I refer to as #HappinessRx

What I get asked the most often as a writer is “what do I write about?” That’s easy. I’ve dedicated my life to a personal kindness campaign of sorts where I write about kindness, love and happiness. In my research, life experience and self-study: kindness is a visible form of love, and by practicing everyday we promote internal happiness, thereby increasing the happiness set-point for the world!

I’d love to hear from you about what you enjoyed reading the most, as well as what you’d like to see me write about this year as I continue working towards finishing a couple of books. Love yourself, love your day, love your life! Silvia

Thank you to all of my publishers for believing in me!

Article Name        Date Published           Link
1 What we have is Enough daily cup of yoga 1/1/2015 http://www.dailycupofyoga.com/2015/01/01/what-we-have-is-enough-moving-beyond-mental-scarcity/

2 10 Ways to Elevate Teaching Yoga from Good to Great Do You Yoga 1/2/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/10-ways-to-elevate-your-yoga-teaching/

3 How to Theme Wisely: 10 Best Practices for Teaching a Theme-based Class my yoga gaiamtv 1/7/2015 http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/how-theme-wisely-10-best-practices-theme-based-class

4 Alchemy of 2nd Chakra: Your Right to Feel Do You Yoga 1/9/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/alchemy-of-emotion-the-sacral-chakra/

5 Yamas for Teachers Yoganonymous 1/9/2015 http://yoganonymous.com/yamas-yoga-teachers/

6 Human Sustainability release, reuse recycle Do You Yoga 1/16/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/human-sustainability-how-to-reduce-reuse-and-recycle-your-energy/

7 Why I meditate with a mala mindbodygreen 1/17/2015 http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-16992/3-reasons-to-try-meditation-with-a-mala.html

8 Alchemy of 4th Chakra Love Do You Yoga 1/23/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/alchemy-of-love-the-heart-chakra/

9 Yamas for Teachers my yoga gaiamtv 2/2/2015

10 Yogi Time Machine Do You Yoga 2/6/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/how-to-do-a-yoga-tune-up-in-3-easy-steps/

11 Alchemy of Balance Do You Yoga 2/13/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/alchemy-of-balance-using-chakra-and-chant/

12 What to Look for in a Quality Yoga Retreat my yoga gaiamtv 2/13/2015 http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/what-look-quality-yoga-retreat

13 Living in Possibility: Ask “Why Not Me” Do You Yoga 2/20/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/living-in-possibility-ask-why-not-me/

14 Yes, you can succeed as a Yoga Teacher, Here’s How mindbodygreen 2/25/2015 http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-17347/yes-you-can-succeed-as-a-yoga-teacher-heres-how.html

15 Listen up: 5 Was to be a Better Listener Do You Yoga 2/27/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/listen-up-5-ways-to-be-a-better-listener/

16 Creating a Safe and Loving Environment Do You Yoga 3/11/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/how-to-create-a-safe-and-loving-yoga-environment/

17 What is Yogapreneurship? Yoganonymous 3/11/2015 http://yoganonymous.com/what-is-yogapreneurship

18 What is Yogapreneurship? my yoga gaiamtv 3/12/2015 http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/what-yogapreneurship

19 3 Reasons to be Kind daily cup of yoga 3/15/2015 http://www.dailycupofyoga.com/2015/03/15/3-reasons-to-be-kind/

20 HROI Happiness ROI Do You Yoga 3/17/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/your-happiness-return-on-investment-hroi-35802/

21 Transition with Grace Yoganonymous 3/17/2015 http://yoganonymous.com/3-ways-to-embrace-life-s-transitions

22 How to Relax: From 10 to Zen mindbodygreen 3/18/2015 http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-17881/9-tips-to-unwind-that-dont-cost-a-dime.html

23 The Essence of Great Teaching: Yoga Heroes my yoga gaiamtv 3/19/2015 http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/essence-great-teaching-yoga-heroes

24 5 Ways to Promote Stability in Your Life Do You Yoga 3/20/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/5-ways-to-promote-stability-in-your-life-32610/

25 10 Things I’ve Learned about Teaching Yoga for 20 Years mindbodygreen 3/24/2015 http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-17880/10-things-ive-learned-about-yoga-from-20-years-of-teaching.html

26 5 Ways for the Urban Yogi to Live Their Yoga daily cup of yoga 3/27/2015 http://www.dailycupofyoga.com/2015/03/24/5-ways-for-urban-yogis-to-live-their-yoga/

27 Full Blood Moon and Libra Lunar Eclipse my yoga gaiamtv 4/4/2015 http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/full-blood-moon-and-libra-lunar-eclipse

28 Cleansing is Spiritual my yoga gaiamtv 4/5/2015 http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/cleansing-spiritual

29 5 Ways surfing is like yoga Do You Yoga 4/9/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/5-ways-surfing-is-like-yoga-48656/

30 What is Dharma Do You Yoga 4/20/2015 http://mantramag.com/the-practical-mystic/

31 Being Spiritually Ordinary Mantra Yoga or Origins 4/25/2015 http://mantramag.com/silvia-mordini-being-spiritually-ordinary/

32 Meditate and Lessen the Drama my yoga gaiamtv May http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/meditate-and-lessen-drama

33 Recapitulation Clearing your Mental Clutter my yoga gaiamtv May http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/recapitulation-clearing-your-mental-clutter

34 Meditation – The Most Accessible Way to Know Thyself. my yoga gaiamtv May http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/meditation-most-accessible-way-know-thyself

35 Meditation – The difference between Distraction and Disturbance my yoga gaiamtv May http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/meditation-distraction-vs-disturbance

36 What happens after your Yoga Teacher Training Program AKA Love Hangover Yoganonymous 5/1/2015 http://yoganonymous.com/surviving-the-love-hangover-after-your-yoga-teacher-training-ends

37 The Essence of Great Teaching: Yoga Heroes Yoganonymous 5/7/2015 http://yoganonymous.com/the-essence-of-great-teaching-5-qualities-of-yoga-heroes

38 Mamaste: 25 Things My Mama Taught Me Do You Yoga 5/8/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/mamaste-25-things-my-mama-taught-me-63533/

39 3 Ways to be Less Distracted mindbodygreen 5/18/2015 http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-18694/3-tips-to-stop-getting-distracted-by-your-cellphone-all-the-time.html

40 Why Meditation Breeds love Do You Yoga 6/11/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/why-meditation-breeds-love-64018/

41 Sleep is the best meditation my yoga gaiamtv 6/13/2015 http://www.gaiamtv.com/article/sleep-best-meditation

42 5 Ways to stop procrastination Do You Yoga 6/18/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/5-brilliant-ways-to-stop-procrastinating-31492/

43 Tai Sword and Lotus interview Seattle News 6/27/2015 http://seattleyoganews.com/tai-hubbert-yoga-sword-lotus/

44 Why Yoga is Fantastic Exercise for your Mind Do You Yoga 6/29/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/why-yoga-is-a-fantastic-exercise-for-your-mind-57769-70029/

45 4 Mistakes Yogis Make Do You Yoga 7/8/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/4-common-yoga-mistakes-and-how-to-avoid-them-17597/

46 The Alchemy of Breath Do You Yoga 7/13/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/dirgha-pranayama-and-the-alchemy-of-breath-79953/

47 5 ways meditation lessens distraction Do You Yoga 7/20/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/5-ways-meditation-lessens-distraction-62663/

48 5 benefits of being positive Seattle News 9/18/2015 http://seattleyoganews.com/benefits-being-positive/

49 5 Key Benefits of Being Positive Bald Yogi 10/19/2015 http://baldyogi.com/5-key-benefits-of-being-positive-silvia-mordini/

50 5 Things We Can Learn From Our Mistakes Daily Cup of Yoga 10/25/2015 http://www.dailycupofyoga.com/2015/10/25/5-lessons-we-can-learn-from-our-mistakes/

51 25 Things I’ve Learned Do You Yoga 10/26/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/25-things-ive-already-learned-87607/

52 9 tips to unwind that don’t cost a dime do You Yoga 10/26/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/9-tips-to-unwind-that-dont-cost-a-dime-10398/

53 10 Signs You Need a Yoga Retreat Daily Cup of Yoga 10/28/2015 http://www.dailycupofyoga.com/2015/10/28/10-signs-you-need-a-yoga-retreat/

54 Alchemy of Stability: Root Chakra Do You Yoga 10/31/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/alchemy-of-stability-earth-energy-of-root-chakra-48245/

55 YOUR 5 MOST IMPORTANT APPOINTMENTS WITH LIFE Do You Yoga 11/1/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/your-5-most-important-appointments-with-life-24123/

56 Practical Mystic Saul David Raye Mantra Yoga 11/1/2015 http://mantramag.com/the-practical-mystic/

57 The Alchemy of the Chakras do You Yoga 11/1/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/the-alchemy-of-the-7-chakras-61417/

58 Yoga Economics Do You Yoga 11/2/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/the-link-between-yoga-economics-and-happiness/

59 Interview with Jim Beckwith, Sound Colorist, Kirtan Singer Seattle News 11/2/2015 http://seattleyoganews.com/jim-beckwith-kirtan-interview/

60 Why Studios are important Do You Yoga 11/4/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/why-yoga-studios-are-important-14089/

61 Love yourself 2 article Northwest Yoga Conf 11/4/2015 http://nwyogaconference.com/love-yourself/

62 Who we are is what we say Daily Cup of Yoga 11/5/2015 http://www.dailycupofyoga.com/2015/11/04/who-we-are-is-what-we-say/

63 Power of Enthusiasm daily Cup of Yoga 11/11/2015 http://www.dailycupofyoga.com/2015/11/11/the-power-of-enthusiasm/

64 4 Ways to Incresae Likability – Kindness Day 2015 Do You Yoga 11/11/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/4-ways-to-increase-likability-and-connect-with-people-23172/

65 Why I’m Quitting and You Should Too Wanderlust 11/13/2015 http://wanderlust.com/journal/why-im-quitting-and-you-should-too/

66 Asking for help Do You Yoga 11/14/2015 http://www.doyouyoga.com/asking-for-help-80832/

67 Interview with Jim Beckwith, Sound Colorist, Kirtan Singer Yoganonymous 12/11/2015 http://yoganonymous.com/soundtrack-to-my-yoga-chatting-with-musician-jim-beckwith

68 Empowered Storytelling Wanderlust 12/16/2015 http://wanderlust.com/journal/empowered-storytelling/

69 5 Reasons to be Kind 12/31/15 Blogger World Source Bottle

silvia writer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s