Say goodbye to anxiety and welcome the promise of a happier, healthier you.

the blog

Air Alchemy Yoga Playlist

Philosophical Theme: Grace in Transitions
Name      Time      Album      Artist
1 Window 3:44 In a Safe Place The Album Leaf
2 Night 5:55 Midival Punditz Midival Punditz
3 Caravan Dream (feat. Go Ray & D… 6:40 Rock Beats Paper EarthRise SoundSystem
4 Mystery of Life 5:35 Endangered Species Nickodemus
5 The Maha Mantra (Reggae Style) 9:05 Sounds of Beloved Festival 2012 C.C. White
6 Track 11 4:30 De Paso Resto – Puerto Viejo Keiner+Carl
7 May All Beings 6:22 Sounds of Tadasana EarthRise SoundSystem
8 Deep Forest 5:34 Deep Forest
9 Wandering 6:59 Tanguru Ayub Ogada & Union Nowhere
10 The Obvious 3:46 These Changing Skies Elephant Revival
11 Bodhisattva 4:02 While You Were Sleeping José James
12 White Tara (Anusara Mix) 6:46 Arcana Jef Stott
13 Same Sun 5:47 Grains (Bonus Track Version) Boozoo Bajou
14 Fading Blues 4:29 Moving On Hird
15 Revathi Mystical Power 8:32 Classical Indian Flute – Featuring… Music for Deep Meditation
16 An Ending (Ascent) 4:17 28 Days Later (The Soundtrack Al… Brian Eno

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi love, I’m Silvia!

I’m a specialist in starting over. 

Trauma revealed truths that took me to some faraway places for healing and wisdom. In Bali, South America, New Zealand, Australia, Laos, Hawaii and Malaysia, I soaked it up, took bold actions, and expanded what was possible for me.

Through all of this I learned something profound; the power of resiliency can be taught and even making a 5% change can change the future dramatically.

Now I teach women like you to access the power within you to change your life, celebrate your genius and start over to create any life you dare to dream.