Say goodbye to anxiety and welcome the promise of a happier, healthier you.

the blog

Alchemy of Love: The Heart Chakra

The fourth chakra is that of the heart center. It serves to remind us that there is an Alchemy of Love that exists inside and around us.
In fact the, Yoga Sutra spell out for us in Chapter 1.3, “United in the heart, consciousness is steadied, then we abide in our true nature, joy. The expansion of this joy is infinite love, which encompasses and then transforms everything it touches.” *
Read the whole story.

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi love, I’m Silvia!

I’m a specialist in starting over. 

Trauma revealed truths that took me to some faraway places for healing and wisdom. In Bali, South America, New Zealand, Australia, Laos, Hawaii and Malaysia, I soaked it up, took bold actions, and expanded what was possible for me.

Through all of this I learned something profound; the power of resiliency can be taught and even making a 5% change can change the future dramatically.

Now I teach women like you to access the power within you to change your life, celebrate your genius and start over to create any life you dare to dream.