Say goodbye to anxiety and welcome the promise of a happier, healthier you.

the blog

Heart Chakra Alchemy

Name     Time     Album    Artist
1 Night 5:55 Midival Punditz Midival Punditz
2 Caravan Dream (feat. Go Ray & D… 6:40 Rock Beats Paper EarthRise SoundSystem
3 Mystery of Life 5:35 Endangered Species Nickodemus
4 The Maha Mantra (Reggae Style) 9:05 Sounds of Beloved Festival 2012 C.C. White
5 Track 11 4:30 De Paso Resto – Puerto Viejo Keiner+Carl
6 May All Beings 6:22 Sounds of Tadasana EarthRise SoundSystem
7 Deep Forest 5:34 Deep Forest
8 The Obvious 3:46 These Changing Skies Elephant Revival
9 Same Sun 5:47 Grains (Bonus Track Version) Boozoo Bajou
10 Fading Blues 4:29 Moving On Hird
11 Revathi Mystical Power 8:32 Classical Indian Flute – Featuring… Music for Deep Meditation
12 Window 3:44 In a Safe Place The Album Leaf 65 Minutes
[spotify id=”spotify:user:silviamordini:playlist:5UMoPhpWEtotGrzdXouBmW” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi love, I’m Silvia!

I’m a specialist in starting over. 

Trauma revealed truths that took me to some faraway places for healing and wisdom. In Bali, South America, New Zealand, Australia, Laos, Hawaii and Malaysia, I soaked it up, took bold actions, and expanded what was possible for me.

Through all of this I learned something profound; the power of resiliency can be taught and even making a 5% change can change the future dramatically.

Now I teach women like you to access the power within you to change your life, celebrate your genius and start over to create any life you dare to dream.